Holyfew ShenZhenShi

The credit card or debit card charge HOLYFEW SHENZHENSHI was first spotted on April 24, 2018. This charge has been reported as trusted by 30 users, 94 users marked the credit card charge as suspicious.

Do you know what the source of this charge is? Have you seen HOLYFEW SHENZHENSHI on your credit card, debit card, or prepaid charge card? If so, please comment below!

 

 

Comments:

Mike Paton HOLYFEW SHENZHENSHI
The money was debited from my credit card with no merchant information or purchase information.

Complaint: HOLYFEW SHENZHENSHI
Christian P. on July 23, 2018
I ordered two pairs of adidas Adizero running shoes on a co.uk.-website, got charged and then delivered one pair of fake adidas Stan Smiths from China

Complaint: HOLYFEW SHENZHENSHI
Layt on September 22, 2018
Mirrored a legit surfboard website with one slight change I didn’t pick up on. Have sent numerous emails and messages through the site asking for receipt first, confirmation of purchase second, then just for any reply at all. Nothing. Now i just cancelled my card and trying to get my money back. Beware !

Complaint: HOLYFEW SHENZHENSHI
Miriam nockenofsky on September 22, 2018
What is this place and how did were they able to charge my card . I don’t know them and never ordered anything from their website

Complaint: HOLYFEW SHENZHENSHI
Steve H. on September 24, 2018
I fell for the more than half price surfboard offer and tried to order a board. I got a message saying that the order could not be completed but then immediately I got a text message notice from my credit card company (I highly recommend you set something like this up with your card company, I have a Sapphire card) and glad I do, I was able to instantly stop the transaction. The website I was at was called surf station, surfboardsstores.com DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS SITE!

Complaint: HOLYFEW SHENZHENSHI
Alex on September 24, 2018
purchased surfboard this name came up no replies from them cancelled card

Complaint: HOLYFEW SHENZHENSHI
Stew on September 25, 2018
Same as above.. bought 2 surboards from surfstationshop.com which is the copy/scam of the real store: surfstationstore.com Looked suss but took the silly gamble. Got a email saying the transaction has been processed. Cancelled card and waiting to see if i can get my money back.

Complaint: HOLYFEW SHENZHENSHI
Mike on September 27, 2018
Scam from china. Dont ever trust www.bicyclenbstores.com

Complaint: HOLYFEW SHENZHENSHI
Marvin on September 29, 2018
surfshop scam, prices were too good to be real, total scam.

Complaint: HOLYFEW SHENZHENSHI
Mickey on October 04, 2018
Tried to purchase from Tooltrunk.com Was overcharged and found this to be a scam.

Complaint: HOLYFEW SHENZHENSHI
ME COBRARON 92 SIN YO AUTORIZAR Y NO MANDARON NADA on October 07, 2018
LADRONE ESTAFA

Complaint: HOLYFEW SHENZHENSHI
MADRIDSHOP.ES on October 08, 2018
Compré dos camisetas de futbol, cobraron 50$ en lugar de 45$ que es lo que marcaba la web, y además, cobro por cambio de moneda que no estaba especificado. No ha llegado ningun paquete

Complaint: HOLYFEW SHENZHENSHI
Jose on October 09, 2018
Son unos hijos de.puta estafadores.de mierda la policia tendria que.intervenir en estas estafas

Complaint: HOLYFEW SHENZHENSHI
Scott Collins on October 19, 2018
Same just happened to me 68.00

Complaint: HOLYFEW SHENZHENSHI
Gustavo de Miami on October 24, 2018
comore una campera y una mochila y no me dieron nada .la pagina era de The North Face y dice en 3 pasos podes comprar. me cibraron y nunca llego nada el dia 4 de octubre

Complaint: HOLYFEW SHENZHENSHI
Edwin Stokes on October 27, 2018
It has been since 9 27 2018 and still have not received order. It is October 26th 2018

Complaint: HOLYFEW SHENZHENSHI
andrew on October 30, 2018
took my money. no phone contact info.

Complaint: HOLYFEW SHENZHENSHI
Mark McClanahan on November 01, 2018
Holy few shenzhshi is a scam! Never received anything.

Related

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *